• Lecithin Food

All Vegans Need to Know About Soy Lecithin

With people’s priorities changing about what they consume, vegan-friendly diets are becoming a norm. It’s also one of the most promising food trends to occur in recent decades. The change has even been noticed by food industries as they have opted to make their ingredients vegan-friendly.

And, soy lecithin is one of the most common ingredients found in vegan products. It’s usually denoted with E322 on the label. Soy lecithin is a multipurpose ingredient that’s common in almost all processed food. In this blog, we have shared an in-depth discussion on what all vegans need to know about soy lecithin.

MORE TO READ

What is Deoiled Soy Lecithin?

What is Deoiled Soy Lecithin?

Learn about the advantages of deoiled soy lecithin for food production and discover how it enhances functionality, offers neutral taste and colour, and meets clean label trends.

Soy Lecithin vs Chemical Preservatives in Food Products

Soy Lecithin vs Chemical Preservatives in Food Products

Concerned about chemical preservatives? Explore soy lecithin, a natural alternative for food preservation and learn the key differences between soy lecithin & chemical preservatives.

9 Lecithin Alternatives for Gummies: Exploring Substitutes and Their Suitability

9 Lecithin Alternatives for Gummies: Exploring Substitutes and Their Suitability

Explore 9 lecithin alternatives for gummies including sunflower lecithin, acacia gum & inulin. Discover their functionalities & learn about choosing the right substitute for your gummy recipe.

The Advantages of Using Plant-Based Lecithin in Beverage Manufacturing

The Advantages of Using Plant-Based Lecithin in Beverage Manufacturing

Beverage manufacturers, explore plant-based lecithin's advantages! Discover how it enhances mouthfeel, texture & shelf life in beverages. Learn about choosing the right type & selecting a reliable supplier.